Final List of Nominees for the MABA Board of Directors

Below is the final list of candidates for the MABA Board of Directors.  Thanks to everyone who agreed to run and to everyone who helped identify and nominate this wonderful list of candidates.  We are working with the candidates to complete a short bio and give them an opportunity to answer a few questions to get to know each of them and highlight their qualifications and why they’ll be a good fit for the MABA board.  The board term is two years and begins shortly after they’re announced at the annual meeting and runs through the annual meeting in 2019.

Each MABA member will receive a unique link via email on February 1st to cast your vote.  We are counting on all of you to take part in this election and ask you to please vote!  The winners will be announced during the MABA annual meeting in Frederick, MD.  For more information and to register to attend (free for MABA members), click here.

Final list of nominees:

Megan Ferguson
Mark Gibbs
Chris Hall
Tracy Hixon
Noel Kay
Mark Kenney
John Kirby
Amy Overbey
David Pavone
Chris Safley
Todd Spickler